Deposit Scheme
100% Refund
Refer & Win
Register Play & Win
Latest Winners

Winners Testimonials

 Winner Testimonials

 Jitu Sangani JeetLe Review by Jitu Sangani who won 50000 Bidpack on 14th April 2014 at just Rs.0.44:
Jeetle has really become a game which can provide us access to those products which are ... Fabulous game to win grand prizes you never imagine at through away prices below 100 rupees. ... Your bid should be minimum and unique i.e. from all participants the one who bids minimum as well...

   
 Ravi Kumar JeetLe Review by Ravi Kumar who won Phillips Electric Shaver on 9th April 2014 at just Rs.0.55:
Jeetle is just fabulous , which needs strategy and tricks to play and also win the auction, overall i wanna say i like the game and it is really thrilling. It's nice and i like to play the game. The time based auction is really nice and i will also refer this about it to my friends in future.

   
 krishnapavan kancharla JeetLe Review by Krishnapavan Kancharla who won VIP Skybag on 15th February 2014 at just Rs.1.05:
JeetLe is a very good online bidding site with excellent opportunities to win any item strategically. It offered me nice bidding options through which i won a Skybag and Nokia mobile. I suggest this for people spending more time online.

   
 Vinay JeetLe Review by Vinay who won American Tourister Backpack on 12th April 2014 at just Rs.1.33:
JeetLe is a wonderful game play by silent mind and no cost for all no longer wait for result i like this game very very much so happy to win thank you very much. Awesome...

   
 varinderkmr2 JeetLe Review by Varinder Kumar who won American Tourister Backpack R51 05 on 10th April 2014 at just Rs.1.22:
It is a total fun loving game/unique concept. Even my wards also enjoyed it while I place bids on products. It is hardly to believe that our money is used twice, firstly in bidding and secondly in shopping through JEETLE DEALS. No doubt the products appearing on the screen are branded one.

   
 manilali JeetLe Review by Satrajit Das who won Micromax Canvas HD A116 on 12th April 2014 at just Rs.0.11:    JeetLe is a very amazing and great game/site. The products are also very good and famous ones. While bidding it becomes very exciting. The system of Reverse Auction is very good​....


   
 shaileshmare JeetLe Review by Shailendra Mare who won VIP SkyBag Dash 03 on 10th January 2014 at just Rs.0.57 This is very nice game and I'm enjoying it.


   
 Shahithi Anumula JeetLe Review by Sahithi Anumula who won 25000 Bidpack on 9th April 2014 at just Rs.0. 34:         Wonderful and amazing site. Unbelievable products...


   
 Ashwani Sharma JeetLe Review by Mr. Ashwani Sharma who won Sony Stereo SBH20 Handset on 26th February 2014 at just Rs. 4.1:
Jeetle is a good place for those who want to get product at very less price and have a mind for competition .The Reverse Auction procedure is so unique. All the products are new and there strategy is very good. I win many products at jeetle and i am happy to get them.!

   
 Harmandeep Singh JeetLe Review by Mr. Harmandeep Singh who won Nokia 106 on 7th April 2014 at just Rs.1.04:
I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting as it is a reverse auction game. Things are not as simple as they look like, but still they are quite interesting. All in all I enjoy playing Jeetle.!

   
 Guridal Singh JeetLe Review by Mr. Guridal Singh who won 50000 Bidpack on 6th January 2014 at just Rs. 0.91:
Foolproof, honest, cooperative and player-friendly site. one enjoys the bid-gams even in loosing. one enjoys even while competing with other contestants and learn how to play cleverly with others. Items won in the bid games are very useful in his domestic, personal day to day life.!

   
 Dipak Patel JeetLe Review by Mr. Dipak Patel who won Sony MDR-ZX100 Headphones on 8th April 2014 at just Rs. 0.76:
This is amazing web site who will give every one to equal chance to winning. I am happy with number of bidding with number of different product and also technical support is good but i think it needful to everyone for 24 hours. Because every user need with new experience of your terms of condition and all needed customercare support!

   
 Shri krishna Meena JeetLe Review by Mr. Shrikrishna who won 25000 Bidpack on 8th April 2014 at just Rs.0.09
JeetLe is nice playing game and it gives good felling of buying products in all sector better result of huge pre seeing !

   
 Tulsi JeetLe Review by Mr.Tulsi who won 1 Bajaj Majesty MX 1 Iron, 1 Lava ARC 11 i Mobile under Assured Product on Every Deposit Contest on 31st March 2014:
While playing JeetLe I Experience very Grateful in Competition of other Bidding sites. This is Very Interesting Websites for Newly joined Customers. I am very satisfied From the services of jeetle.com!

   
 Krishna M Gandla JeetLe Review by Mr.Krishna M Gandla who won Sony Bravia 32 Inch LED TV  on 10th February  2014 at just Rs.32.04.
At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE. It is the best site for online reverse auction. The products are of very high quality. With little bit of strategy, we can get the product at a cheaper price. They have an excellent technical team with supporting customer service group. Thanks to Jeetle once again!

   
 Vilas Avhad JeetLe Review by Mr.Vilas Avhad who won 50000 Bid Pack  on 7th April  2014 at just Rs. 0.44.
Jeetle is a fantastic bidding website in India. It comes with great line of products which can be gained at a very low price. Genuine Site for winning product at lowest amount. Wonderful experience. Thank you Jeetle!

   
 Sreejith SS JeetLe Review by Mr. Sreejith.SS who won Bid Pack  on 6th April  2014 at just Rs. 0.85.
My name is Sreejith.SS from Kerala, I am a regular visitor in Jeetle and i win "50000 Bid Pack" Rs 0.85. I am really interested this site and also Enjoying the wonderful experience with Jeetle.

   
 Deepak JeetLe Review by Mr. Deepak who won Philips Steam Iron GC2820 on 5th April 2014 at just Rs. 0.58:
Jeetle is a wonderful site to buy products at a lower rate. Products offered are very useful for every kind of user and also the latest products are too incorporated time to time. We need to be patient and active to win on it. Time Bid auction for me is the best game. Wish you Jeetle team a very bright future... Keep adding more and more different kind of products.

   
How To Play
Deposit Scheme
14 Lakh Users
JeetLe Deals
Winners Testimonials
  • I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting....
     -Mr.Harmandeep Singh

  • This is amazing web site who will give every one equal chance of winning. I am happy.....
     
    -Mr.Deepak Patel

  • At present, there is no other site in India, which can compete or match with JEETLE....
    -Mr.Krishna Murthy Gandla

Products Delivered

  • American Tourister Backpack to Mr. Ravi Kumar won on 8th April 2014.
  • Sony ICF C218 Clock Radio to Mr. Ravi Morey won on 5th April 2014.
  • American Tourister Backpack to Mr. Shantaram Sinari won on 5th April 2014.
  • Asus F200CA-KX069H Netbook to Mr. Ravi Kiran V won on 4th April 2014.
  • Micromax Canvas3 HD 116 to Mr. Ravi Kiran V won on 4th April 2014.
  • American Tourister Backpack to Mr. Ravi Kiran V won on 4th April 2014.
  • American Tourister Backpack to Mr. Jaydeep won on 2nd April 2014.
  • American Tourister Backpack to Mr. Rahul won on 1st April 2014.
  • Black and Decker ET 122 Cool Touch 2 Slice Toaster to Mr. Susanta Debnath won on 13th February 2014.

Products In Transit

  • Nokia Lumia 525 to Mr. Venkata Reddy  won on 13th April 2014.
  • Phillips Food Processor To Mr. Hitesh Goel won on 11th april 2014.
  • HP V220 16 GB Pendrive to Mr. Vilas Avhad  won on 11th April 2014
  • American Tourister Backpack to Mr. Varinder kumar won on 10th April 2014
  • Phillips Electric Shaver to Mr. Ravi Kumar won on 9th April 2014.
  • JSB HF-28 Compact Foot Massager to Mr. Sreejith SS won on 9th April 2014.
  • Sony MDR ZX-110 Headphone to Mr. Dipak Patel won on 8th April 2014
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 to Mr. Bhawani P Choukikar won on 7th April 2014.
  • American Tourister Backpack to Mr. Sreejithj SS won on 29th March 2014.
  • Sony SBH-20 Stereo Headset to Mr. Ashwani Sharma won on 26th February 2014.
  • Nokia 105 to Mr. Kartar Singh won on 20th January 2014.

Online Support
Online Support