Jeetle Winners Testimonials

 Winner Testimonials

Winner Testimonials

 Rajkamboj1984 Review by JeetLe winner who won VIP Dash 01 on 14th July 2014 at just Rs.0.86:
Jeetle is wonderful website for online bidding to purchase products with marginal amount without paying MRP. This is one of the best website which provide equal opportunity to win. I am very happy that I am also a member of it and i won VIP DASH 01.

   
 shijukonni2 Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack R51 06 on 13th July 2014 at just Rs.0.67:
My first personal impression about ‘Jeetle’ is that “leisure time productively spent”. It’s an innovative and a very collaborative product which ensures maximum benefit from minimum effort. Products are very wide ranging which includes products from all walks of life. It ensures participation of whole lot of people and in that way it has become a challenging and at the same time a clever game. In that way when we win it, the satisfaction level is very high. I came to know of ’Jeetle’ from a friend of mine who was boasting (my thinking at that time) about it all the way. But when I got the wind of it personally, my impression about it changed in 360 degree. Thanks a lot."
   
 Vickiee Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack R51 06 on 10th July 2014 at just Rs.6.18:
I'm new to this site and i feel it is very interesting to bid at famous products. Thanks Jeetle team for providing such good opportunities to bid. Proud to win for the first time.
   
 Vamc1981 Review by JeetLe winner who won Fastrack 3072sl04 on 11th July 2014 at just Rs.6.18:
One of the best online bidding game to apply your mind & check your luck . Wow!!! Just feeling awesome!!! .Thank you so much jeetle. It is an excellent and fair game to win your favorite items. Jeetle is a platform where everybody can participate and win the things they like. Its category is enormous and wide variety of products. Even if you can’t win you can purchase items for your bids purchased.
   
 sreeramsuresh Review by JeetLe winner who won LG Washing Machine T70CSA13P  on 9th July 2014 at just Rs.2.26:
My experience on Jeetle is awesome. This is the one and only website I found reliable and as a customer of this website for almost last 4 years, I would recommend this website to all my friends who is interested in bidding and grabing the product on a cheaper amount. I feel that no set strategies work for this game. Rise to the occassion and think spontaneously. Only this mantra can help you in winning the products. I have played in lot of sites but in this site I have enjoyed a lot and I have won lot of products . JEETLE is really a good site. Its a game all should play irrespective of gender with out fraud and any one can win with a good strategy and can win tremendous products which are displayed by the real time concept. Thank u.
   
 rajan7chauhan Review by JeetLe winner who won Ambrane power bank 2200mah on 26th June 2014 at just Rs. 1.00:
jeetle is good site for to test your mental ability and skill , how to win the game.

   
 devarajpd Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 2nd July 2014 at just Rs. 0.97::
Jeetle is a wonderful and exciting game combining thinking, guess and swift action. I really enjoyed bidding on Jeetle for various items displayed. All the rules and regulations of the reverse auction are very well detailed in the terms and conditions section. Also, participant is alerted to read and understand the terms and conditions by drawing attention in the main page. I could also generate cash back coupon for the money spent in bidding thus experiencing fun and convenience to spend my cash in buying exciting items on partner website. Overall, it is wonderful and joyful experience with Jeetle.
   
 haraprasadpa Review by JeetLe winner who won Sony Xperia Z2 on 30th June 2014 at just Rs.16.68::
This is my fourth win, and I am very happy. Fantastic experience by playing with Jeetle. I will be more aggressive to play more and more with Jeetle in future. I should definitely refer my friends to play on this game.

   
 somen1215 Review by JeetLe winner who won Philips Hair Dryer on 29th June 2014 at just Rs.0.77::
One of the best online bidding game to apply your mind & check your luck . Wow!!! Just feeling awesome!!! .Thank you so much jeetle. " HOSLA NA HARENGE HUM TO BAZZI MARENGE "

   
 ramkumarvt Review by JeetLe winner who won Micromax Canvas HD A116 Toaster on 21st June 2014 at just Rs. 4.57::
It is an excellent and fair game to win your favorite items. Jeetle is a platform where everybody can participate and win the things they like. Its category is enormous and wide variety of products. Even if you can’t win you can purchase items for your bids purchased.

   
 jallipallik Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bid pack on 21st June 2014 at just Rs.0.46::
Like me, all people liking this website. I am very happy to win some items through this game at cheapest price.

   
 hemangraja Review by JeetLe winner who won Philips HD4815/01 Toaster on 17th June 2014 at just Rs.0.04::
I played 1st auction games online. Surprisingly I won the products. Wow amazing Jeetle.

   
 jallipallik Review by JeetLe winner who won LG LED TV on 9th June 2014 at just Rs.1.04::
Jeetle is good and lovable game. I think this is India's Number 1 reverse auction game and not only in India, but also in other countries also it seems. It stands for accuracy and transparency. We are not only playing the game but also enjoying a quite utmost. Always we are playing the game with satisfaction though we win or lose. Best wishes to JEETLE.IN.

   
 gramesh1966 Review by JeetLe winner who won Sony MDR ZX100 Headphone on 7th May 2014 at just Rs.0.69::
In jeetle.in, I had won many products. The products are company sealed and having warranty. The products are being delivered in time. This site can be compared with 22 carats gold i.e. as purity as 999.9.

   
 itsmine Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 17th April 2014 at just Rs.1.32::
jeetle is a very good and interesting auction site and it is very easy to understand the strategy to play and win the things at lower price. As per our wish, its so interesting to participate this and such type of auction.

   
 thiru274 Review by JeetLe winner who won 25000 Bid Pack on 17th January 2014 at just Rs.2.1::
I think Jeetle is very funny and interesting lottery game. As i am interested like this so i was searched like this and after getting this i think its the best website for me.so finally i think i got this 25000 bid points.

   
 Sai259 Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 22nd March 2014 at just Rs.1.72::
It's mind game with luck, first i thought it all waste but know i believe it an trusted game with good concept.

   
 shrikant15 Review by JeetLe winner who won American Tourister Backpack on 7th June 2014 at just Rs.0.12::
Unlike other auction games, this game is really interesting and realistic. Everybody has equal chance to win. This is very good opportunity for everyone to get your favouraite products almost free. I will recommend everybody to try at least once. You never know you will be the winner like me. I found this site very unique than the others. Thanks to Jeetle.

   
 ravisankar449 Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia 220 on 29th May 2014 at just Rs. 5.76::
Quite long time back, I have started participation of bidding on jeetle website . I love this website and their strategy.

   
 Nilshaan15 Review by JeetLe winner who won Micromax Canvas Elanza 2 on 24th May 2014 at just Rs. 4.79::
It's really a thrill covered in Fun to play on JeetLe. Once you decide a strategy, it's easy to be winner.

   
 Nilshaan15 Review by JeetLe winner who won Canon Scanner on 25th May 2014 at just Rs.0.18::
Again & again it's a wonderful experience to see yourself finish on winning note. Every time, every day it's a mystery for all at each auction. Unless participated, it can't be judged at what price a product will be won by whom.

   
 kodi_ravinder Review by JeetLe winner who won Prestige Iron on 21st May 2014 at just Rs.0.25..:
Jeetle is a wonderful and exciting game combining thinking, guess and swift action. I really enjoyed bidding on Jeetle for various items displayed. My calls were received well by customer care and answered my queries patiently. All the rules and regulations of the reverse auction are very well detailed in the terms and conditions section. Also, participant is alerted to read and understand the terms and conditions by drawing attention in the main page. I could also generate cash back coupon for the money spent in bidding thus experiencing fun and convenience to spend my cash in buying exciting items on partner website. Overall, it is wonderful and joyful experience with Jeetle.

   
 TUSH_AD Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bidpack on 14th May 2014 at just Rs. 0.02.:
jeetle is a genuine reverse bidding auction website.Let aside winning on this site but there customer support is a grade.This is the best online e-commerce website that i have experienced till date.I have been part of this since 2011& would love 2 see more &more bidders coming.Just love bidding on this jeetle.in .Trusted website for me.Thank you.

   
 guri08dayal Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bidpack on 21st May 2014 at just Rs. 0.56.:
Foolproof, honest, cooperative and player-friendly site. one enjoys the bid-games even in losing. one enjoys even while competing with other contestants and learn how to play cleverly with others. Items won in the bid games are very useful in domestic, personal day to day life.

   
 bhushannikam_u7s6 Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bidpack on 8th May 2014 at just Rs. 0.04.:
This Is very true and authentic game and i am glad to take part in… At first i do not believe on its co’s. I Saw my several bids are not in unique stage at lastest time bound, but finally i study play and win. Thank you JeetLe.

   
 sudeepsnair Review by JeetLe winner who won Nokia BH110 Bluetooth Headset on 15th May 2014 at just Rs.0.16.:
It's very fantastic game to give a chance to win exciting products at lower bid rate. All products are popular and attractive. The idea of this game is superb. Jeetle provide equal opportunity to all it's bidders to win the products at very lower rate. I really enjoyed playing this game and I hope I will try to win lot more products in future.

   
 r_pankaj28 Review by JeetLe winner who  won Micromax Canvas A116 HD on 13th May 2014 at just Rs. 0.3::
The contests are amazing and mind blowing. It changes every minute. You have to be aggressive and good at numbers and on your toes. .

   
 Reddy_666 Review by JeetLe winner who won Samsung E1207 on 13th May 2014 at just Rs. 2.26: :
Nice and interesting Game now its very much interesting to play game after all fake users removed getting Motorola is very interesting unexpectedly getting item very interest to play much more items.

   
 vatsal_dalwadi Review by JeetLe winner who won iBall Boom Bastic 2.0 Speaker on 6th May 2014 at just Rs. 0.66::
This is amazing web site who will give everyone equal chance of winning. I am happy.....I have played many auction games online. But I find Jeetle interesting....

   
 arun_q2iu Review by JeetLe winner who won Sony Clock Radio ICF-C218 B on 4th May 2014 at just Rs. 2.06::
Its a great game with lots of strategy to use in which we can have lots of fun by winning cool products with unbelievable price. Now i believe that we can buy the product with huge discount and i think in India we don't have any other site which gives cool products in best price.

   
 Chintan89 Review by JeetLe winner who won 50000 Bidpack on 6th May 2014 at just Rs. 0.24::
It is the best online auction game available now a days. Everybody gets an equal chance to win. I just like it very much.

   
New Deposit Scheme
Online Support